Faculty Email Addresses

Principal: Lori DeFields – ldefields@philasd.org
Secretary
: Rose DiMarino – rdimarino@philasd.org
Nurse: Judy Williamson – jwilliamson@philasd.org
Counselor: Susan Senner – ssenner@philasd.org

Name Email Address
Bateman, Cathy Visual Arts and Graphic Design mbateman@philasd.org
Bavaro, Sonny English4, AP Lit & Comp, Senior Project sbavaro@philasd.org
Bevilacqua, Jeff Algebra 2 jbevilacqua@philasd.org
Byrne, Matt World History, Spanish mbyrne@philasd.org
Clements, Jennifer Special Education jrpolter@philasd.org
Corabi, Todd Physical Education, Athletic Director tcorabi@philasd.org
Davis, Tasmara Geometry tjdavis@philasd.org
DeFields, Lori Principal ldefields@philasd.org
DiMarino, Rosemarie Secretary rdimarino@philasd.org
Feder, Rhonda Special Education rfeder@philasd.org
Feldman, Max English 3, Honors English 3, Intro. to Film Studies mfeldman@philasd.org
Goulet, Jonathan AP Calculus, Pre-Calculus, SAT Math jgoulet@philasd.org
Kates, Anna English 2 akates@philasd.org
Katz, Kevin World History, African-American History kkatz@philasd.org
Masters, Denise Dance dmasters@philasd.org
Mazza, Louis Media Arts, Filmmaking lmazza@philasd.org
Merkins, Julie American History, African American History jmerkins@philasd.org
Meskill, Brenda Classroom Assistant bmeskill@philasd.org
Piechoski, Michael Chemistry mppiechoski@philasd.org
Ritzheimer, Daniel Algebra 1 dritzheimer@philasd.org
Roletter, Debra Classroom assistant daroletter@philasd.org
Senner, Susan Counselor ssenner@philasd.org
Spencer, Suzanne Vocal Music, Guitar, All-City Choir sspencer2@philasd.org
Wojcik, SallyAnn Theatre, Senior Project swojcik@philasd.org